OCC Lip Tar Haul

Hi dolls!

This quick haul is going to be about OCC Lip Tars. I picked some up while at IMATS a few weeks ago, and dammit these deserve every award out there!! If you don’t know about OCC, their products are 100% Vegan and Cruelty Free. And, if that’s not enough, their products are so pigmented that a little seriously goes a long way. Trust me.  They have a multitude of colors, but I only picked up 3 and a nail polish, which is also amazeballs! They launched a new concealer collection recently that is also pretty amazing! If you’re an aspiring  makeup artist, I highly recommend you own all of them, including the lip tars. You will not go wrong with these!

Here are the LT’s I picked up: Tone, Divine and Hush.

They are beautiful on and SO vibrant! They don’t dry out your lips (although, I always moisturize before applying anything on my lips), and the color lasts a while. The dots of color you see on my hand is way too much product if you would believe it. I’m serious guys, a small dot will cover your entire mouth!

Check them out at www.occmakeup.com or if you live in the LA area, go to Nigel’s Beauty Emporium in North Hollywood to see them in person. You’ll fall in love, I promise!

XO – Lovelylin

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

